I took a break (after about 5 days).

Hey there. This is one thing that I am bad at. I have started blogs before and some have even been semi-successful, but I have a problem staying with them. Now this problem is compounded with the fact that I have to be a Father now. “Have” is not the word I should have used. It is a pleasure being a Father, but now I have less ( a lot less) time then I used to.

So after having this blog for maybe a week I decided to go a.w.o.l. , but now I am back. Even if I update twice a week I am back.

I am going for quality over quantity as far as my posts go.

Bookmark me (ctrl + d) and enjoy some news about baseball cards! I have a lot to get caught up on.

Leave a Reply

